Family & Operations Coordinators

Family Schools


Octavius V. Catto Family School
Briana Smith-Gibbs
bsmith-gibbs@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-828-1460


TBD
Cooper’s Poynt Family School
TBD


Jose
Alfred Cramer College Preparatory Lab School
Jose Ramos 
jramos@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5543


brittany
Riletta Twyne Cream Family School
Brittany Haley
bhaley@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-828-4669


Rebecca
Dr. Henry H. Davis Family School
Rebecca Arriaga
rarriaga@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-314-2291


TBD
Thomas H. Dudley Family School
TBD


Danene
Forest Hill Elementary School
Danene Woodford-Beckam
dwoodfordbeckam@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5599


Rachel
Henry B. Wilson Family School
Rachel Smalls
rsmalls@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5584


Tracey
Harry C. Sharp School
Tracey Allen
teallen@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5601


TBD

Veterans Memorial Family School
TBD


Lidia
Dr. Ulysses S. Wiggins College Preparatory Lab Family School
Lidia Carrero
lcarrero@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-828-4669


Rhonda
Yorkship Family School
Rhonda Smalls
rhondasmalls@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5576



High Schools

Mia
Camden High School
Mia Anderson-Coles
manderson-coles@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5591


Alyssa
Camden Big Picture Learning Academy
Alyssa Wilds
awilds@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 856-448-5590


Fatimah
Creative Arts Morgan Village Academy
Fatimah Shakir
fshakir@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-410-9549


Janise
Woodrow Wilson High School
Janise Medina
jmedina@camden.k12.nj.us
Cell: 609-206-6015

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.