Staff Directory

CAMDEN SCHOOL DISTRICT – ADMINISTRATION BUILDING DIRECTORY
19-20 SCHOOL YEAR

Address: 1033 Cambridge Street, Camden NJ 08105

Phone number: 856-966-2000

Name

Position

Email Address

Phone Extension

 

SECURITY DESK

 

 

 

 

Vance Watkins

Security Officer

vwatkins@camden.k12.nj.us

38038

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAMILY SOLUTION CENTER

DIRECT NUMBER: 856-966-2507

 

 

 

Carmen Stokes

Special Investigator

cmstokes@camden.k12.nj.us

38109

 

Charla Sinclair

Specialist, Student Support

csinclair@camden.k12.nj.us

65402

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE

FAX NUMBER: 856-966-2040

 

 

 

Katrina T. McCombs

State District Superintendent

katrina.mccombs@camden.k12.nj.us

65581

 

L. Wayles Wilson

Chief of Staff

wwilson@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Onome Pela-Emore

Chief Operations Officer

opelaemore@camden.k12.nj.us

65562

 

Karla Brown

Senior Manager, Assessments and Strategic Intiatives

karlabrown@camden.k12.nj.us

65518

 

Tonya D. Beaman

Manager, Operations

tbeaman@camden.k12.nj.us

65581/38612/

65661

 

Kim C. Belin, Esq.

Senior Counsel

kbelin@camden.k12.nj.us

64544/38090

 

Samantha Price, Esq.

Senior Counsel

sprice@camden.k12.nj.us

64330/38090

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

FAX NUMBER: 856-966-6369

 

 

 

Andrea Aumaitre

Project Manager SBYSP

Andrea.Aumaitre@camden.k12.nj.us

65506

 

 Rhonda Sunarth Coordinator of SBYSP  rsunarth@camden.k12.nj.us
 65572  

Ebony Hinson

Senior Manager Family-School-Community Partnerships

ehinson@camdrn.k12.nj.us

63285

 

Sandra Cintron

Manager, Human Services

scintron@camden.k12.nj.us

65618

 

Camaline Nathaniel

Attendance Manager

cnathaniel@camden.k12.nj.us

38521

 

Joy C. Marshall

AmeriCorps VISTA Camden Promise Zone Education Associate

jmarshall@camden.k12.nj.us

65739

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF EARLY CHILDHOOD

FAX NUMBER: 856-536-3479

 

 

 

Markeeta Nesmith

Director

mburnett@camden.k2.nj.us

38303

 

Brenda Serrano-Mitchell

Coordinator

bsmitchell@camden.k12.nj.us

65702

 

Maria T. Martinez

Clerk III

mtmartinez@camden.k12.nj.us

65401

 

Barbara Alley

Lead Educator

balley@camden.k12.nj.us

38339

 

Chinua Jones

Accountant

cjones@camden.k12.nj.us

65487

 

Rosita Vargas-Corbin

Social Worker

rvargas@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Kay Soltero

Social Worker

ksoltero@camden.k12.nj.us

38305

 

Tracy Olivera-Lynch

Social Worker

Tolivera-lynch@camden.k12.nj.us

38320

 

Patricia Nelson

Social Worker

pnelson@camden.k12.nj.us

38315

 

Cheryl Scott

PIRT

cdscott@camden.k12.nj.us

38345

 

Melissa Tamagno

PIRT

mtamagno@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Nicole Tribbett

Educational Program Specialist

ntribett@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Donielle Wesley

PIRT Inclusion Special

dwelsley@camden.k12.nj.us

38347

 

Carmen Davis

Educational program specialist

cbelazquez@camden.k12.nj.us

38330

 

Erik Burrell

PIRT Specialist

ejburrell@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Hoa Ly

Educational Program Specialist

hly@camden.k12.nj.us

38316

 

Alison Marcgesano

PIRT

amarcgesano@camden.k12.nj.us

38349

 

Amanda Brown

Educational Program Specialist (EPS) PIRT

amanda@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Linda Tomaszewski

Educational Program Specialist

Ltgomaszewski@camden.k12.nj.us

38329

 

Shama Herman

PIRT

sherman@camden.k12.nj.us

38324

 

Charae Whetstone

PIRT

cwhetstion@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Janyll Tucker

Kdg EPS

jtucker@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Tia Talyor

PIRT

tiataylor@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Lavina Taylor

Education Program Specialist

lvtalyor@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Brooklyn Plummer

Educational Program Specialist

brogers@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Ursula Moss

PIRT Preschool Intervention Referal Team

umoss@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Susan Harper

Educational Program Specialist

Sharper@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Audrey Dicianno

Kindergarten Intervention+ Referral Team (KIRT)

adicianna@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Perenda Isom-Satterfield

PIRT

pisommiller@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Andrea Delecce

Educational program specialist (EPS)

adelecce@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Rence Candelori

EPS

rcandelori@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Belinda Ortiz

PIRT

bortiz@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Elizabeth Smelson

EPS

esmelson@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Nicole Gorham

Educational Program Specialist (EPS)

Ngorham@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

DIVISION OF SCHOOL SUPPORT

FAX NUMBER: 856-636-3480

 

 

 

Taryn Fletcher

Deputy Superintendent

tfletcher@camden.k12.nj.us

65799

 

Christie Whitzell

Chief of Staff, School Support

cwhitzell@camden.k12.nj.us

64657

 

Neil Dwyer

Senior Manager, Operations

ndwyer@camden.k12.nj.us

65810

 

Maria Silverman

Special Assistant

msilverman@camden.k12.nj.us

38211

 

Joyce Tatro-Manes

Digital Literacy Specialist

jtatro-manes@camden.k12.nj.us

38254

 

Tonya Wilson

Senior Director, Special Content Area Support

tonyawilson@camden.k12.nj.us

38245

 

Lynne Price-Jones

Senior Lead Educator C Math & Science K-8

lpricejones@camden.k12.nj.us

38248

 

Michele Garcon

College & Career Readiness Manager

mgarcon@camden.k12.nj.us

65615

 

Jay Waugh

Lead Educator, Special Education

jwaugh@camden.k12.nj.us

65607

 

Janel Williams

Senior Lead Educator – Secondary STEM

janelwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us

64738

 

Vince Gravina

Senior Lead Educator- Secondary Humanities

vgravina@camden.k12.nj.us

38729

 

JarDaine Brown

College & Career Readiness Manager

jardainebrown@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Michelle A. Flack

Coordinator, Guidance and Student Academic Records

mflack@camden.k12.nj.us

65571

 

Keisha Wiles

Coordinator, School Support

kwiles@camden.k12.nj.us

65512

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF SCHOOL SUPPORT - SPECIAL SERVICES

FAX NUMBER: 856-536-3480

 

 

 

Jill Trainor

Senior Director

jtrainor@camden.k12.nj.us

38212

 

Mable Thevaruzathil

Social Worker

mthevaruzathil@camden.k12.nj.us

65717

 

Megan Cox

Senior Lead Educator of Special Education

mcox@camden.k12.nj.us

38205

 

Vanessa Hamilton

Education Program Specialist

vhamilton@camden.k12.nj.us

38222

 

Cynthia Martinez

Lead Educator

cymartinez@camden.k12.nj.us

38527

 

Michael Coleman

Lead Educator

michaelcoleman@camden.k12.nj.us

64098

 

Marlene V. Coleman

Communications Manager

mcoleman@camden.k12.nj.us

65638

 

Kelly Garlitz

LDTC Tuition Team

kgarlitz@camden.k12.nj.us

65721

 

Seren Rekdal

School Psychologist

srekdal@camden.k12.nj.us

65505

 

Kristin Maas

Supervisor, Special Education Compliance and Data

kmaas@camden.k12.jn.us

64181

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF SCHOOL SUPPORT - HEALTH SERVICES

FAX NUMBER: 856-536-3484

 

 

 

Renee Wickersty

Supervisor of Health Services

rwickersty@camden.k12.nj.us

38108

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF SCHOOL SUPPORT – BILINGUAL DEPT.

FAX NUMBER: 856-966-2457

 

 

 

Ericka Okafor

Supervisor of Bilingual/ESL/World Language

eokafor@camden.k12.nj.us

38234

 

Magda E. Thompson

Bilingual Support Manager

mthompson@camden.k12.nj.us

64688

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION OF COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

 

 

Charae Perry

Senior Manager, Engagement

cperry@camden.k12.nj.us

65426

 

Sheena Yera

Communications Manager, Multimedia

syera@camden.k12.nj.us

65811

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ANALYTICS

FAX NUMBER: 856-966-2186

 

 

 

Anisah Coppin

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Anisah.coppin@camden.k12.nj.us

38829

 

Aida Bosque - Tercero

Accounts Payable Specialist

abosque@camden.k12.nj.us

38802

 

David T. Hanson

Revenue Manager

dhanson@camden.k12.nj.us

38805

 

Dawn Hornsby

Accounts Payable Temporary Employee

drochon@camden.k12.nj.us

38814

 

Eileen Ramos

Accountant

eramos@camden.k12.nj.us

65640

 

Denise Gordy

Senior Director of Accounting

dgordy@camden.k12.nj.us

38820

 

Abigail Ramos

Special Assistant, Transportation

aramos@camden.k12.nj.us

38801

 

Angela Lance

Analyst, Purchasing

alance@camden.k12.nj.us

38808

 

Debora Yax

Payroll Specialist

dyax@camden.k12.nj.us

38810

 

Gregory King

Student Information Manager, Genesis

gking@camden.k12.nj.us

38508

 

Betty Rivera

Clerk III, Genesis

brivera@camden.k12.nj.us

38504

 

Amarilis Nunez

Coordinator, Student Data

AmarilisNunez@camden.k12.nj.us

38505

 

Tatiana Cody

Food Service Coordinator

tcody@camden.k12.nj.us

65809

 

Arlethia Brown

Manager of Business Services

abrown@camden.k12.nj.us

65598

 

John McNair

Business Analytics Specialist

jmcnair@camden.k12.nj.us

64687

 

Courtney Murphy

Purchasing Clerk

courtneymurphy@camden.k12.nj.us

38841

 

John Iko

Manager, Strategic Analytics

jiko@camden.k12.nj.us

65576

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DEPARTMENT OF TALENT AND LABOR RELATIONS

FAX NUMBER: 856-536-3947 (leaves of absence)

FAX NUMBER: 856-536-3945 (employment verifications)

 

 

 

Allison Hester-Solomon

Senior Director, Talent & Labor Relations

asolomon@camden.k12.nj.us

65801

 

Shaneqwa Warren

Human Resources Coordinator

swarren@camden.k12.nj.us

65762

 

Sonia Roman

Human Resources Manager, Leave of Absence specialist

soniaroman@camden.k12.nj.us

63540

 

Kimberlee Buell-Alvis

Affirmative Action Officer

kbuell@camden.k12.nj.us

38701

 

Theresa Reese

Senior Human Resources Manager

treese@camden.k12.nj.us

38621

 

Shannon James

Senior Manager, Staffing

sjames@camden.k12.nj.us

65712

 

Dawn Thomas

Senior Manager, Staffing

dthomas@camden.k12.nj.us

65403

 

Cyril Cain

Staffing Specialist

ccain@camden.k12.nj.us

64628

 

Laura Davis

Coordinator, Benefits

ldavis@camden.k12.nj.us

65400

 

Dylan Ellis

Senior Manager, Strategic Analytics

dellis@camden.k12.nj.us

38410

 

Nick Pillsbury

Manager, Evaluation

npillsbury@camden.k12.nj.us

65541

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF SAFETY AND SECURITY

 

 

 

 

Terri Allen

Senior Director, Security

tallen@camden.k12.nj.us

38115

 

Linda Carter

Duty Officer/District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

lcarter@camden.k12.nj.us

65597

 

Myra DeJesus

Manager, Security

mdejesus@camden.k12.nj.us

65564/34591

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF TECHNOLOGY

Technology Help Desk: support@mindshift.com or 856-444-4581

 

 

 

Tiffany Godette

Senior Director

tgodette@camden.k12.nj.us

65588

 

Edwin Parsi

Technology Specialist

eparsi@camden.k12.nj.us

65444

 

Ann Loatman

Coordinator

aloatman@camden.k12.nj.us

31706

 

Christos Houliaras

Network Administrator

chouliaras@camden.k12.nj.us

68888

 

Sergio Arevalo

Network Administrator

sarevalo@camden.k12.nj.us

66666

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF FACILITIES

FAX NUMBER: 856-966-5517

In case of an emergency, dial 856-966-4626, prompt #1

 

 

 

Scott Krisanda

Senior Director

skrisanda@camden.k12.nj.us

41400

 

Theresa Doggett

Senior Manager, Facilities

tdoggett@camden.k12.nj.us

41407

 

Michael Chester

Manager, Custodial Services Centralized Services, Inventory and Stock

mchester@camden.k12.nj.us

41410

 

Wayne Goldman

Manager, Custodial Services and Shared Services

wgoldman@camden.k12.nj.us

41405

 

Robert Vera

Manager, Maintenance Services (day)

Rvera@camden.k12.nj.us

41418

 

Warren Bethea

Manager, Maintenance Services (evening)

wbethea@camden.k12.nj.us

41416

 

La Vern Gray

Procurement Manager

lgray@camden.k12.nj.us

41422

 

Sanchi Young

Facilities Coordinator

syoung@camden.k12.nj.us

41402

 

Alisa Ediger

Facilities Coordinator

aediger@camden.k12.nj.us

41425

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.