Facilities Support

IMPORTANT: Beginning Monday 8/31 - ALL visitors entering CCSD buildings ie: all faculty, staff, vendors and contractors etc. will need to take the COVID self-assessment prior to entering any of the CCSD buildings.

  • There is a CCSD building visitor COVID screen sign with a QR code posted outside by the main entrance of all school building locations.

  • If you have a QR reader please proceed to take the COVID assessment and then show your GREEN or RED screen to the building attendant before selecting submit

**For visitors that do not have a QR code reader, a paper copy of a self-screening assessment will be visibly available as well.


Mission Statement

 

The Office of Facilities is charged with the responsibility of providing care and maintenance to all district facilities. The department is organized into two areas of responsibility:

  • Maintenance Department

  • Custodial Department 

Through the dedication of our staff, we ensure a safe and healthy learning environment that contributes to the thorough and efficient education of our students.


THE OFFICE OF FACILITIES

 901 S. 8th Street

Camden, NJ 08103

856-966-4626, ext. 41901

In case of an emergency, dial 856-966-4626, prompt #1

 

Facilities Team 

Scott Krisanda

Senior Director, Facilities

856-966-4626, ext. 41400 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: skrisanda@camden.k12.nj.us 


Theresa Doggett

Senior Manager, Facilities

856-966-4626, ext. 41407 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: tdoggett@camden.k12.nj.us 

 

La Vern Gray

Manager, Procurement

856-966-4626, ext. 41422 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: lgray@camden.k12.nj.us 

  

Michael Chester

Manager, Custodial Services Centralized Services, Inventory and Stock

856-966-4626, ext. 41410 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: mchester@camden.k12.nj.us 

 

Wayne Goldman

Manager, Custodial Services and Shared Services

856-966-4626, ext. 41405 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: wgoldman@camden.k12.nj.us 

 

Robert Vera

Manager, Maintenance Services (day)

856-966-4626, ext. 41418 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax 

Email: rvera@camden.k12.nj.us 

 

Warren Bethea

Manager, Maintenance Services (evening)

856-966-4626, ext. 41416 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: wbethea@camden.k12.nj.us 

 

Sanchi Young

Coordinator, Facilities

856-966-4626, ext. 41402 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax

Email: syoung@camden.k12.nj.us 

  

Alisa Ediger

Coordinator, Facilities

856-966-4626, ext. 41425 – office

856-966-2125 ~ fax
Email: aediger@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.